The Tamurlane File

April 28, 2014 at 6:21 pm (Espionage, Geopolitics and International Relations, International Espionage, News, Vampire novel) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

The Tamurlane File

The high-ranking Mossad official who was known only as the Controller of the Golem was reading through his files.

Now that Turkish Prime Minister Recep Tayyip Erdogan had announced that he was increasing the power of the Turkish Secret Service giving it greater powers of surveillance and extending immunity for its agents, the Controller of the Golem decided to read all the information Mossad had about a certain individual within the Turkish Secret Service who was known only by the code name Tamurlane.

The Controller of the Golem had concerns about this Tamurlane.

He was convinced the man was anti-Semitic and anti-Israel.

Coincidentally just as he was reading through the Tamurlane File, he was handed a new document that had been sent to Mossad by an Israeli agent in the field who was reporting from Pergamon Turkey.

The Mossad agent in Pergamon had apparently uncovered the true identity of Tamurlane.

Excitedly the Controller of the Golem grabbed the newly arrived document and read the name.

Tamurlane was one Imam Mehmet Moustapha the imam of a mosque in Istanbul.

As the Controller of the Golem read details about Imam Mehmet Moustapha, he felt literally quite sick to his stomach.

-To be continued.

-A vampire novel chapter
written by Christopher
Monday April 28th
2014.

4 Comments

  1. sherriedevaleria said,

    Sounds the more scarier than X-Files.
    If everybody has a code … then what’s yours Chris? Any special name for it, my Nocturnal Friend? πŸ™‚

    And oh, do you still write at Blogster? I just posted 2 blogs over there just to stay in touch with the others. RealistMe misses you! πŸ™‚

    Till later, my friend!

    • draculvanhelsing said,

      Hm. I’ll have to think up a code name for myself, Sherrie. πŸ™‚

      No, I no longer write at Blogster. I’m unable to access it on my smart phone and my desktop computer is still under the influence of that major virus.

      Tell Anna to check out my WordPress site. I’d love for her to comment here. πŸ™‚

      • sherriedevaleria said,

        I will tell her, yes. I will inform you too, on my blogsite sooner. Still under construction, so to say, for I’ve not much time while working. But I’ll be much happy if you visit me there too, from time to time.

        Sad that you cannot connect your smart phone to Blogster. Not even my Iphone can get inside Blogster – really annoying sometimes. So, I do it just from my notebook.

        I still do blog hunting and perhaps shall find one which suits me. πŸ™‚

        Until then, Chris! You take care!

        Sherry

  2. draculvanhelsing said,

    Yes, perhaps someday you and Anna and I will find a site similar to the old Xanga before it was taken over by the snobs and assholes when Xanga became a pay to blog site where numerous morons pay to blog to write their drivel which no one reads.

    Have a great weekend, Sherrie. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

