My First AI Generated Images

April 11, 2024 at 9:18 pm (Art) ()

Today I started making my first AI generated images.

I felt like a kid in a candy store while making them.

The above is my very first AI generated image.

No doubt I was inspired by the character of Kate Sharma (played by actress Simone Ashley) on the Netflix series Bridgerton.

The above is my 2nd AI generated image.

It features a fantasy private eye character I created several years ago- Dudley Dashing – a walking talking Saint Bernard dog private eye.

He’s inside a 1950s era lounge.

My 3rd AI generated image:

Woman in front of a carriage in Regency era London.

My 4th AI generated image:

Woman singing on stage in a musical.

My 5th AI generated image:

A triceratops as it would have been painted by Vincent Van Gogh.

My 6th AI generated image:

The Fight of The Cretaceous Period: Triceratops Ali vs. Joe Frazieraurus

With Dudley Dashing as Assistant Referee.

My 7th AI generated image:

Native American woman riding a white buffalo.

My 8th AI generated image:

Beautiful young Mexican señorita playing Spanish guitar on the steps in front of her hacienda.

-A series of AI Generated Images
Imagined, created and made
By Christopher
Thursday April 11th
2024.

16 Comments

  1. santable said,

    Beautiful

  2. Seyi Sandra said,

    They’re all beautiful. What software do you use? Discord?

  3. Anonymole said,

    Good stuff.

  4. Hyperion said,

    Who knew AI art could be so fun and captivating.

  5. Serene Grace said,

    My favorites feature Dudley Dashing, especially like the 1st one with him in his PI suit ☺️

    • Dracul Van Helsing said,

      Thank you so much, Judy. 🙏☺️

      Yes, my favourites are the ones that feature Dudley Dashing as well.

      • Serene Grace said,

        You’re welcome, Christopher. 🐶💖🙂🙏

      • Dracul Van Helsing said,

        🐶💖🙂🙏

Leave a comment